Town of St. Pauls, NC Police Department


The St. Pauls, NC Police Department Staff


R. Thomas Hagens - Police Chief

Michael Seago - Detective
Anthony McMillian - Sergeant
Carroll McNeill - Police Officer
Harrington Locklear - Police Officer
Javier Lopez - Police Officer
Michael Owens - Police Officer
Bradley Rountree - Police Officer
 Gilford Locklear - Police Officer
Neal Locklear - Sergeant - School Resource Officer
Ricky Taylor - Dispatcher/Animal Control
Robin Colvin - Dispatcher
Hazel Walters - Dispatcher
Tammy Williamson - Dispatcher
Sierra Wright - Dispatcher